Updated List of Outside Bodies and Appointments

Strategic

Outside Body	Appointed Representative(s)
Adoption Panel	CC A Cheetham
Central Lancashire Strategic Planning Joint Advisory Committee	CC A Cullens
	CC M Green
	CC S Whittam
	CC J Couperthwaite (reserve)
	CC M Maxwell-Scott (reserve)
	CC R Woollam (reserve)
Community Safety Partnership – Chorley and South Ribble	CC A Cullens
	CC G Gooch
Community Safety Partnership – Fylde	CC P Rigby
Community Safety Partnership – Hyndburn	CC P Britcliffe
Community Safety Partnership – Lancaster	CC M Maxwell-Scott
Community Safety Partnership – Pendle	CC H Hartley
Community Safety Partnership – Pennine	CC A Sutcliffe
Community Safety Partnership – Preston	CC R Woollam
Community Safety Partnership – Ribble Valley	CC S Hind
Community Safety Partnership – West Lancashire	CC D O'Toole
Community Safety Partnership – Wyre	CC S Clarke
Fostering Panel	CC A Cheetham
	CC S Smith
Lancashire & South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust - Council of Governors	CC S Whittam
Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Partnership	CC M Green
Lancashire Combined Fire Authority **	Membership of the Combined Fire Authority is
	available to view on the authority's website.
Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust - Council of Governors	CC E Pope
LGA Nuclear Legacy Advisory Forum (Nuleaf) **	CC A Riggott

LGA County Councils Network **	CC A Ali
	CC G Gooch
	CC A Vincent
	CC P Williamson
LGA General Assembly **	CC A Ali
	CC G Gooch
	CC M Green
	CC J Rear
LGA Rural Services Network **	CC S Turner
LGA Special Interest Group on Coastal Issues **	CC S Clarke
Local Pensions Partnership Limited	CC C Edwards (Non-Exec Director)
	CC A Schofield (Non-Exec Director)
National AONB Association	CC S Turner
North West Employers Organisation	CC A Vincent
North West Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	CC S Clarke
North Western Inshore Fisheries and Conservation Authority	CC S Clarke
	CC J Parr
PATROL Adjudication Service Joint Committee	CC R Swarbrick
Public Transport Consortium of Non-Metropolitan Authorities	CC R Swarbrick
Springfield Fuel Ltd - Springfields Site Stakeholder Group	CC M Brown
	CC P Rigby
	CC A Riggott
Transport for the North	CC R Swarbrick
	CC S Smith (reserve)
Transport for the North – Scrutiny Committee	CC M Salter
	CC R Bailey (reserve)
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust – Council of	CC C Edwards
Governors	
Yorkshire Dales National Park Authority	CC J Purcell

** Full Council appointments

Ward-based

Outside Body	Appointed Representative(s)
Arnside / Silverdale AONB Executive Committee	CC P Williamson
Arthur Edmondson Quinn Bequest	CC C Towneley
	CC L Pate
	CC A Sutcliffe
Blackpool Airport Joint Consultative Committee	CC P Buckley
Burton and Rigby Educational Foundation	CC M Maxwell-Scott
Council for Voluntary Services - Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale	CC A Sutcliffe
Council for Voluntary Services – Hyndburn and Ribble Valley	CC R Swarbrick
Lancaster District Community and Voluntary Solutions (Council for Voluntary	CC M Maxwell-Scott
Services – Lancaster)	
Council for Voluntary Services – West Lancashire	CC J Burrows
Educational Foundation of John Farrington	Mrs J Portley
	Rev M Dolan
Edward Stocks Massey Bequest Fund - Joint Advisory Committee	CC U Arif
	CC C Towneley
	CC A Sutcliffe
Emily Rainford Trust	CC A Vincent
	CC P Williamson
Hanson Cement Liaison Committee	CC S Hind
Herbert Norcross Scholarship Fund	CC A Cheetham
	CC J Oakes
Heysham Power Stations Local Community Liaison Council (LCLC)	CC A Gardiner
	CC S Morris (reserve)
Hornbies Newton Charity	CC P Rigby
James Bond/Henry Welch Trust	CC C Edwards
Knott End to Fleetwood Ferry Service Working Group	CC M Salter
Lancaster Ripley CE Educational Trust	Mr F Kershaw
Liverpool John Lennon Airport Consultative Committee	Officer appointment to be confirmed

Marsden Heights Educational Foundation	CC S Smith
Ormskirk School Foundation Trust	CC R Bailey
	CC E Pope
	Mrs M Westley
Peter Lathom Charity	CC R Bailey
Pilkington Charitable Trust	CC A Sutcliffe
Prospects Foundation Management Committee	CC P Britcliffe
Roper Educational Foundation	CC J Mein
Baines Trust Thornton Cleveleys (Thornton Cleveleys Baines Endowed VC	CC J Shedwick
Primary School)	
Whalley Educational Foundation	CC G Mirfin

General

Outside Body	Appointed Representative(s)
Blackburn Cathedral Council	CC J Rear
Bostock Scholarship Fund	CC A Vincent
	CC P Williamson
Friends of Lancashire Archives	CC A Cullens
Rivington Heritage Trust	CC J Burrows
The Grundy Trust	CC S Rigby

Other Joint Working Arrangements

Joint Working Arrangement / Committee	Appointed Representative(s)
Forest of Bowland AONB Joint Advisory Committee	CC G Mirfin
	CC M Maxwell-Scott
	CC S Turner (Chair)
Joint Advisory Committee for Strategic Planning	CC A Ali
	CC L Beavers
	CC J Fillis
	CC M Maxwell-Scott
	CC A Riggott
	CC S Turner
	CC A Vincent
	CC B Yates
Lancashire Local Access Forum	CC J Shedwick
	CC C Towneley
Lancashire Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (SACRE) /	CC T Aldridge
Lancashire SACRE Quality and Standards Sub-Group	CC A Cheetham
	CC S Jones
	CC Y Motala
	Mr F Williams
SACRE – Agreed Syllabus Conference	CC Y Motala
Lancashire Schools Forum	CC A Cheetham
	CC S Hind
	CC A Kay
	CC J Rear (observer)
Lancashire Waste Partnership	CC T Hurn
	CC S Rigby
	CC S Turner
Police and Crime Panel for Lancashire	CC G Mirfin
Public Rights of Way and Access Forum	CC S Clarke
	CC C Haythornthwaite

	CC S Hind
	CC C Towneley
	CC S Turner
Tobacco/Smokefree Alliance	CC M Green